Real Madrid, only six players of the current workforce have already won la Liga

6 players from Real Madrid have already won la Liga. The other 16 are hoping to do so this Sunday.

Only Cristiano Ronaldo, Karim Benzema, Sergio Ramos, Pepe and Marcelo are still at the club since the 2011/12 season, while Alvaro Morata has left for Juventus and then came back.

Xavi wants to see Buffon winning the C1

Only these 6 players had participated in the famous epic of 100 points under the aegis of José Mourinho 5 years ago. The other players of the current workforce have never been able to lift the trophy of la Liga.

There is talk of Toni Kroos, Dani Carvajal, Isco, Marco Asensio, Luka Modric, Gareth Bale, Keylor Navas, Nacho, James Rodriguez, Casemiro, Mateo Kovacic, Lucas Vazquez, Danilo, Kiko Casilla, Mariano and Ruben Yanez. An additional motivation for the Real – time to challenge Malaga this Sunday.

No comments

Brought to you by:

Your AD Here ! Contact us at

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to AppNews and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Official Fan Page